Seminars and incentives

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request:

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

A place steeped in history for your meetings and incentives

Perched on the Mont Blanc mountain range at an altitude of 1,913m with breathtaking views of the Mer de Glace glacier and the iconic Drus peaks, the Refuge du Montenvers is the perfect place to come and feel at home. Summer and winter, reward your teams, surprise your clients or motivate your employees in one of the most beautiful natural playgrounds and take on challenges together! With team building, sports or cultural activities, put together an original and creative event that is out of this world!

Enjoy your hottest rates

Single Refuge Room with breakfast and dinner (without drinks) - 130€ / night:

- From January 04th to February 04th 2021 included*

- From March 08th to April 08th 2021 included*

*except weekends

Refuge du Montenvers at a glance

  • 17 rooms and 1 dormitory (59 bedding)
  • 2 restaurants: Panoramique Mer de Glace and Montenvers Restaurant
  • 1 snack: Bar des Glaciers
  • 1 meeting room of 88m²
  • Free wifi throughout the hotel

Our meeting room

Mer de Glace room

88m²

Just a stone’s throw from the refuge, this meeting room, bathed in natural light, has 360° views of the mountain peaks. A bar area is available on the ground floor where you can organize your refreshment breaks.

Discover

Our restaurants

Restaurant du Montenvers

Up to 120 guests inside

Enjoy lunch on the sunny terrace facing Les Drus peaks or sample unique Alpine flavours in the authentic and welcoming dining room. The Montenvers Restaurant welcomes you for a well-deserved rest during your excursion around the iconic Mer de Glace... Cured meat platters, stone soup, Savoyard hotpot, country-style omelette - traditional Alpine flavours are given pride of place.

Discover

Le Panoramique

Up to 45 guests

From here, the view of the Mer de Glace and the Drus peaks is breathtaking. In an atmosphere which is both modern and authentic, discover the charm of a dairy revisited with an industrial feel. Choose from our selection of boards of local products to share with friends or family.

Discover

Any questions?

CONTACT US

For more information or a personalised quote, contact us.

Tel: +33 4 50 53 99 15
Mail : contact@bestmontblanc.com

BOOK NOW
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a coupon code

Séminaires et incentives

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 50 91 48 59 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :

Your Personal Details :

When would you like to be called back :

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Un lieu chargé d'histoire pour vos séminaires et incentives

Perché sur le massif du Mont-Blanc à 1913 m d’altitude, avec une vue plongeante sur la Mer de Glace et les aiguilles mythiques des Drus, le Refuge du Montenvers est l'endroit idéal pour vous installer et vous sentir comme chez vous. Eté comme hiver, récompensez vos équipes, surprenez vos clients ou encore motivez vos collaborateurs dans l'un des plus beaux terrains de jeu naturel pour relever ensemble de nombreux défis ! Entre team-building, activités sportives et culturelles, créez votre événement hors du temps dans un espace original et créatif !

Séminaire à prix doux !

Chambre Refuge Single avec petit-déjeuner et dîner (hors boissons) - 130€ / nuit :

- Du 04 janvier au 04 février 2021 inclus*

- Du 08 mars au 08 avril 2021 inclus*

*hors week-ends

Le refuge du Montenvers en quelques chiffres

  • 17 chambres et 1 dortoir (59 couchages)
  • Deux restaurants : Le Panoramique Mer de Glace et Le Restaurant du Montenvers
  • Un snack : Le Bar des Glaciers
  • Une salle de réunion de 88m²
  • Accès wifi dans tout l'hôtel

Notre salon

Salle Mer de Glace

88m²

Située à quelques pas du refuge, cette salle de séminaire, baignée d’une lumière naturelle, offre une vue 360° sur les sommets. Au rez-de-chaussée, l’espace bar vous accueille pour organiser vos pauses.

Decouvrir

Nos restaurants

Restaurant du Montenvers

Jusqu'à 120 personnes en intérieur

Profitez d’un déjeuner sur la terrasse ensoleillée face aux Drus ou dans la salle à manger authentique et chaleureuse pour déguster des saveurs uniques. Le Restaurant du Montenvers vous accueille pour un repos bien mérité lors de votre excursion autour de la mythique Mer de Glace… Planches de viandes séchées, soupe aux cailloux, potée savoyarde, omelette paysanne, ici les saveurs alpines de tradition sont à l’honneur.

Decouvrir

Le Panoramique

Jusqu'à 45 personnes

Ici, la vue sur la Mer de Glace et les Drus est à couper le souffle. Dans une ambiance à la fois moderne et authentique, retrouvez le charme d’une laiterie revisitée dans un esprit industriel. Vous pourrez découvrir notre choix de planches de produits locaux à partager entre amis ou en famille.

Decouvrir

Une question ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour toute information ou devis personnalisé, contactez-nous

Tél : +33 4 50 53 99 15
Mail : contact@bestmontblanc.com

RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo